How to delete your account on Dream Interpreter AI
Web Instructions
- Log in to your account.
- Select Account from the nav bar.
- Click the delete account button.
- Your account and all your data stored by Dream Interpreter AI will be deleted within 30 days.
Note that if you have a subscription, you must cancel it and wait for it to expire before you will be able to delete your account.
Mobile Instructions
- Log in to your account.
- Select the dream journal tab.
- Tap delete account and confirm you would like your account deleted.
- Your account and all your data stored by Dream Interpreter AI will be deleted within 30 days.
- To cancel your subscription, you must do so thru the platform where you signed up.
If you are still having trouble deleting your account, you can reach out to us at: [email protected]